Design by RBR Consulting Inc. Made With Serif WebPlus.  V 1.3 | 1.13.2012

Lancaster Shag Club

Lancaster Shag Club Schedule of Events for 2019

Here are a few shots of LSC and friends at LSC 2019 February Mardi Gras Dance. To see the rest of the LSC and friends pics, click here. Currently we have pictures dating back to SOS of 2006.

Click the URL below to see our full picture gallery.


LSC Pic Gallery

Photo Gallery



DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

GUEST DJ






Jan-20

8-11:30PM

Winter Black & White Ball  

Moose

Mike Harding

Feb-24

8-11:30PM

Mardi Gras Dance

Moose

Frank Price

Mar-17

8-11:30PM

St. Patrick's Dance

Moose

Buck Crumpton

April


No Dance

—>

SOS Spring Safari

May-25

8-11:30PM

Red. White, Blue Dance

Moose

Furman Dominick

Jun -15

7-11:00PM

TBD

Moose

Gene Sistare

July


Goin’ Visitin’



Aug - 17

8-11:30PM

Hot Dog Days of Summer Dance

Moose

Gene Hensley

Sept


No Dance


SOS Fall Migration

Oct -26

8-11:30PM

Spooktacular Dance

Moose

Roger Holcomb

Nov-16

8-11:30PM

Football and Chili Cook-off Dance

Moose

Roy Childress

Dec-21

8-11:30PM

Christmas Dance

Moose

Gene Sistare

Club Business Meeting Dates for 2019

Meetings start at 7:00 at Lancaster Moose

Wednesday January 02 2019

April 03 2019

Wednesday July 03 2019

Oct. 02 2019

Wednesday February 06 2019

Wednesday May 01 2019

Wednesday August 07 2019

Wednesday November 06 2019

Wednesday March 06 2019

Wednesday June 05 2019

Wednesday September 04 2019

Wednesday December 04 2019